- Version 1.10 | Release Date: 2008-07-31 | Download
Version 1.10, bringing a few improvements.
Disconnected screens no longer leave logfile windows invisible, but instead such windows will be moved to a visible part of the remaining screen(s).
In case the network configuration changes (i.e. via selecting a different location), logfiles are being reopened.
Finally, there's a new default for suppressing alert windows which pop up in case logfiles couldn't be opened (which might happen after network disconnects).
- Version 1.9 | Release Date: 2006-07-11 | Download
- No changes specified