You will probably get a message the first time that the Preference file was altered by some other user - at least I did - just say it is Ok to use it
Logout and log back in - you should not get that message again, and LittleSnitch should be disabled from now on for the guest account
reply to comment
please give us feedback |
Advertising | FAQ.Share
Created by Arne & Marcus.
| Powered by FreeBSD, Postgres & Catalyst.