If you quit, it should place the other open windows across all desktops back into the single original one (seeing as you've quit the others and the prog). It doesn't. Instead, they just disappear. The apps are still running, but the windows cannot be seen and cannot be relaunched even if you click on the dock icons of their respective progs.
This is a serious flaw and means I'll keep using VirtueDesktops for the time being (you as a result, lose all your work in those windows) :(
reply to comment
please give us feedback |
Advertising | FAQ.Share
Created by Arne & Marcus.
| Powered by FreeBSD, Postgres & Catalyst.