Reviews / New releases / New apps / Top apps / Interesting apps

Recent reviews left on apps.

4 years and 130 days ago on

Live Interior 3D Standard-icon Live Interior 3D Standard by Lee Rickwood

Live Interior 3D is fairly easy to use out of the box and the interface is clean, with familiar looking drop-down menus, toolbars and slider tools.

Live Interior 3D Standard on iusethis.

4 years and 130 days ago on

Live Interior 3D Pro-icon Live Interior 3D Pro by Architosh

We strongly recommend this application to both hobbyist and professionals.

Live Interior 3D Pro on iusethis.

4 years and 130 days ago on

Art Text-icon Art Text by Don Foy

If you're working with Web graphics or printing items out to your color inkjet or laser printer, the program is awesome.

Art Text on iusethis.

4 years and 130 days ago on

Image Tricks-icon Image Tricks by macosxhints

This free app is basically a new front end to the Core Image effects, along with a set of mathematical image generators you can use.

Image Tricks on iusethis.

4 years and 130 days ago on

Image Tricks-icon Image Tricks by Alan Stonebridge

It's well worth trying out, whether simply for fun or to make full use of the retouching filters for free.

Image Tricks on iusethis.

4 years and 130 days ago on

Labels & Addresses-icon Labels & Addresses by Harry {doc} Babad

I found the product either in the standard or retail edition was reasonably priced. It is easily worth 4.5 macCs, and is a superior successor to Mail Factory.

Labels & Addresses on iusethis.

4 years and 134 days ago on

Skeiron-icon Skeiron by Appleecious

An extensive Italian review of Skeiron.

Skeiron on iusethis.

4 years and 141 days ago on

Voila Screen Capture-icon Voila Screen Capture by About.com

If you're looking for a timesaving screen capture application with unusual features, give Voila a try.

Voila Screen Capture on iusethis.

4 years and 145 days ago on

Slammer-icon Slammer by Matt Hamilton

Slammer is a great program for grid designers and I can see the usefulness it has for others. I'm sure that I'll be using it again & again for my web design needs.

Slammer on iusethis.

4 years and 151 days ago on

flickery-icon flickery by macstories.net

"If you love flickr and you have a Mac, Flickery will become your new favorite app."

flickery on iusethis.

Page 19 of 53. 528 entries.