Reviews / New releases / New apps / Top apps / Interesting apps

Recent reviews left on apps.

5 years and 271 days ago on

Skeiron-icon Skeiron by Appleecious

An extensive Italian review of Skeiron.

Skeiron on iusethis.

5 years and 279 days ago on

Voila Screen Capture-icon Voila Screen Capture by About.com

If you're looking for a timesaving screen capture application with unusual features, give Voila a try.

Voila Screen Capture on iusethis.

5 years and 282 days ago on

Slammer-icon Slammer by Matt Hamilton

Slammer is a great program for grid designers and I can see the usefulness it has for others. I'm sure that I'll be using it again & again for my web design needs.

Slammer on iusethis.

5 years and 288 days ago on

flickery-icon flickery by macstories.net

"If you love flickr and you have a Mac, Flickery will become your new favorite app."

flickery on iusethis.

5 years and 288 days ago on

flickery-icon flickery by BrightHub

Flickery is an application that shows a lot of potential and a great idea. The application is very usable and definitely a worthy purchase for a regular flickr user.

flickery on iusethis.

5 years and 288 days ago on

flickery-icon flickery by TotalApps

"... a massively useful application."

flickery on iusethis.

5 years and 288 days ago on

flickery-icon flickery by The Next Web

Wonderful. Giving the organisational capacity of Flickr, Flickery really does the best it can to make ordering your photos a breeze.

flickery on iusethis.

5 years and 289 days ago on

Keep Your Word-icon Keep Your Word by TotalApps

Keep Your Word is a really nice Flash Card revision system that although particularly advantageous for Language education could equally be useful in any subject.

Keep Your Word on iusethis.

5 years and 320 days ago on

Machinarium-icon Machinarium by Destructoid

"...if you're even remotely interested in adventure or puzzle games, you'd be a complete fool not to check out Machinarium."

Machinarium on iusethis.

5 years and 321 days ago on

Machinarium-icon Machinarium by IndieGames.com

"...some of the most staggeringly beautiful visuals and animations we've seen from an indie game in a good long while"

Machinarium on iusethis.

Page 21 of 55. 542 entries.